Tags

, , ,

Today, June the sixth, is the first birthday of this blog.
In order to celebrate this important date I have an announcement-
Over the coming months I will be posting my new novel “Diary of a Menshevik ” chapter by chapter under its own category here on http://www.thestoriesihaveinme.wordpress.com

The whole novel will be published, from start to finish, all free. I will try to post a chapter every two weeks or so but I can’t absolutely promise to keep exactly to that schedule. I’ll do my best though.
When the whole work has been up on the blog I will publish the novel as an e-book for anyone who wants to buy a copy but there’s nothing to stop you reading the whole thing for free here. Read it, enjoy it and tell your friends.
First chapter coming soon.
Best, Jamie and all at Hovel Press.

